AppliancesConnection

AppliancesConnection.com Reviews & Promo Code – Perfect Place to Get Your Home Appliance

AppliancesConnection
www.appliancesconnection.com

Carrying over 30,000 products, AppliancesConnection is the perfect place to get all of your home appliance and furnishing needs. It also sell furniture, outdoor grills, and fireplaces. AppliancesConnection specializes in the sale of branded commercial and home appliances such as refrigerators and air conditioners. With their good prices, strong customer service, excellent services, wide selection and outlet section with great sale prices, you will become a fan of AppliancesConnection.

Don’t forget to use following AppliancesConnection.com coupon codes and discount offers to save your money:

  • AppliancesConnection.com
  • Shipping
  • Price
  • Customer Service

Real Customer Reviews

"Great company, purchased a Samsung refrigerator and a Samsung range. Not only a great price but both items look great in our new kitchen. The range is the chef series induction range and works unbelievably well compared to a regular electric range. Will be purchasing more items from the company. Also delivery was great with no problems."

- velocitytkd 7/15/15

"Ordered 2 weeks ago and the order has still not been shipped though my credit card was charged shortly after the order was placed and the customer service group continues to make promises about the order shipping and them getting back to us."

- Jared M. 6/30/15

"First let me say I don't work for them..or even know anyone who works for them.I felt compelled to write a review after reading such terrible ones.

I did not however buy appliances from them, which seems to be what complaints are about. I purchased an Ashley sofa. It took about 3 weeks to get, which was ok with us and the delivery from NY to my home in PA was flawless. The sofa is beautiful, the delivery guys even helped my husband carry it thru the door and they came when they told us they would.

The whole experience was great and we saved money buying from appliance connection!It stinks they have so many bad reviews because it made me worry for nothing."

- anonymous 5/30/15

"I ordered a Bosch 800 series SS dishwasher and a LG LFX3295ST Fridge. loving the amazing deal I got. I have had both items for a year. Customer service is AMAZING! One of the door was scratched and they ordered a new one and my dishwasher handle broke and Bosch came out in a week to replace it!"

- Shopping User 4/3/15

"Back in Sept 25, 2014 we ordered the following LG 30" Microwave Built-in Trim Kit. Best Buy whom we bought the microwave oven through did not carry a trim kit. I found Appliances Connection by surfing the internet & providing spefic information about our microwave oven specs. The item was shipped and it was received with no damages to the item. Our house was still under construction and the trim kit was finally installed by our builder in January 2015. It fit the built in cabinet perfectly. The trim kit gives the microwave a lot of class and it looks great."

- mikey1-1492 3/31/15

3.4
User Rating: 1.3 (4 votes)
Sending

Leave a Comment

Rating