UGG Australia

UggAustralia Reviews – Do You Love Their Boots?

UGG Australia Reviews
www.uggaustralia.com

The UGG brand is best known for its “Classic” sheepskin boots in the Australian ugg boot style, worn by both men and women. UGG brand boots have been identified as a fashion trend for men and women since the early 2000s. The range has expanded to include not only footwear, but UGG brand bags, clothing, outerwear, hats, gloves and other goods.

  • UggAustralia

Real Customer Reviews

Lane F. posted on 1/3/2012

"This is the real site and I have had good results with shopping here. Fast shipping, fast easy return, and fast exchange. I have only ordered clothes from the site and use it to get information about what is in stores. Note that the fulfillment of online is done through a vendor that supports maybe eight other different store sites. Only ordering from an Ugg store is direct from Ugg, but the vendor did a good job with my ordered and exchange. Sorry to hear about folks having issues with this site- but the vendor ugg's uses may have been over taxed at the time."

Donna S. posted on 12/12/2012

"I love this UGGS Store..and have been thinking about a pair of boots i should have gotten almost daily since i left. thay was almost 2 weeks ago. Guess i will have to go back. this is a fun store, stocked with tons of cool and comfy UGGS. Very pleasant service and as expected everyone is in UGGS. If not to buy, just go in and take a look at the silver shiny UGGS. boots and UGGS for kids. Enjoyable store with plenty to look at. I vow i will be back."

Paul B. posted on 11/30/2014

"My Mom was looking for some Uggs and she knew there was a location not too far from our hotel (Westin St. Francis). We were quickly greeted right away and the sales associate who was very courteous assisted my Mom right away. She browsed around and our sales guy offered us some Pelligino sparkling water.

The store was immaculate with their displays all looking tidy and the associates were ready to help customers. I didn't experience any rude or snobby sales reps here at all. I'm not a big Ugg fan at all, more like my Mom and sisters shop almost every year at the Brick and Mortar store."

Annette D. posted on 12/31/2014

"Shopping out here, getting a pair of UGGs for my daughter in San Francisco. She just now using a gift card I provided her on last Christmas.

This shoe store in San Francisco has not only ugg boots, they have slippers, purses, gloves. The staff was very friendly and nice. Looked like they where happy to be at work today.

I need to save up for me a pair of boots. It feel Iike you walking on carpet."

Jacquelynne C. posted on 1/9/2015

"I have ordered many UGG boots over the past few years and have never had a problem with online ordering. Great product (still have my originals from 6 years ago). I recently ordered a pair as a gift for family 1 week before Christmas and received them 5 days later and that was with free shipping. :) PS--I get ALOT of compliments on my UGGS"

Jovanna C. posted on 1/21/2015

"I love UGGs! When I first step foot in this store I wanted to take home all the cute uggs. Unfortunately I don't got that kind of money. Haha. They are a little expensive but I do think it's totally worth it! Uggs are so comfortable and you can wear them with pretty much anything and any season of the year! The staff was UGG, they weren't so friendly the 2 ladies just kept talking after I asked her to bring me the size I wanted. I took home 4 pairs but I might come back and get the Tall bailey bow uggs in chestnut. Sadly they didn't have my size in the store. Supposably they had order more sizes and will arrive to the store by next month. I'll see bout that. So far I'm happy with my purchase:)"

3.5
User Rating: 0.0 (11 votes)
Sending

Leave a Comment

Rating